FaithfulForever Profile Information

Age 55 From Peterborough, Ontario - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am a 54 year old very shy female submissive that has only ever been submissive online, whose dream is to find her ONE .I am a BBW, that is compassionate, trustworthy, honest, communicates well. Love the outdoors, gardening.. have some hobbies, reading..crocheting..quilting and I love a good movie.

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Wouldn't Even Think About It
My Hair Is  
Light Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
My Job Title Is  
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - Socially


Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Travel, Cooking, Gardening
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, The Movies, Relaxing, Reading A Book, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Taking a walk while we enjoy each other and our drinks (tea or coffee)getting to know each other.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being someones true submissive.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  


My Religion Is  
I Attend Services  
On Holidays
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
to be happy
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Angel....CSI....Star Trek
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Family, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Green Mile....Ghost...The Shawshank Redemption
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Ambient, Gospel
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Alan Jackson...The BeeGees....Garth Brooks
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Horror, Mystery, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
The Accident...IT...Recipe books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Enjoying the company of the *ONE* I am with

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Spontaneity, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Look for a Master that is only interested in me. one that not only listens but hears what I say values my opinion. He should be compassionate..loving..honest...communicates well...that is very patient. He must be a teacher..lover..,must train me to be His.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage