MissElizabethBG Profile Information

Looking for my Dom/Daddy with motorcycle
Age 61 From Kalamazoo, Michigan - Online - Over 2 weeks ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
New to the lifestyle, desire has always been there.Long term relationship, no sharing or being shared.Adore being restrained, spanked, being Daddy's good girl.Love adventure, trying new things, being outdoors, riding on the back of a motorcycle, cooking, hiking, canoeing.


My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Food / Catering
I Live  
With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


My Social Behavior Is  
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Trying New Things, The Movies, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Meeting somewhere for drinks to see if there's chemistry
Maybe a motorcycle ride, of course.
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
Is to travel , preferably on the back on a motorcycle and see the USA, be a better person everyday.
My Kind Of Humor Is  


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Situation Comedies, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Baking shows, flea market flip, big bang theory, survivor,Game of Thrones
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Animation
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Dance, Folk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Neil Young, Fleetwood Mac, Eagles, Doobie Brothers, CSN
When I Read, I Always Read  
Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Erotica
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Traveling on the back of a motorcycle, exploring the outdoors , new places to do kinky things.