Orchids Profile Information

My entire existance is yours my goddess.
Age 18 From Archbold, Ohio - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish, Japanese
I Would Describe Myself As  
I'm here to make my goddess happy. I need to forget that 'me' ever existed. Only you should remain. I'm here to be your portable or household toilet. I'm here for your entertainment. I'm here to live out your wildest fantasies. I'm here so that you can use me to pleasure yourself. I'm here to be your pet. I'm here to please your friends with your permission as well. I'd appreciate if you only punish me if I deserve it. But that is up to you.
Sign  
Aries

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 6 (1.68 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Other, Scarred
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some High School
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Student
My Job Title Is  
Restaurant
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Quiet One
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Anti-social, Friendly, Flirtatious, Dark, Strange
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Reading, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Dancing, Theater, Computers
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Playing Video Games, Tv
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Under the ass of one or more goddess(es).
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Human Toilet
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, I Don't Have Any Friends, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
I Don't Like Politics
My Goal In Life Is  
I'm hoping to bond with one particular person. But that will never happen... So my second choice is to do what I love doing most, serving people.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, I Never Laugh

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Riverdale, CW Shows, Ciminal Minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Romance, Drama, Animation, Horror, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
LOTR, HP, August Rush
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Electronic, Industrial, Ambient
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
TheFatRat, Thomas Bergersen, Set It Off
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Fantasy, Fiction, Mystery, Philosophy, Science Fiction, Romance, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
Divergent, Unwind, Tolkien Books
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Being used for pleasure.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
Anyone that is dominant and can and will make me their throne.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Date, Intimate, Committed, Other, Doesnt Matter, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Group Sex, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex, Secretive Sex, Vacation Fuck
Close