Sassy67Sub Profile Information

Please read my profile before contacting
Age 50 From Aberdeen, Ohio - Online - 3 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English, Spanish
Sign  
Sagittarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Blue
My Ethnicity Is  
Other
My Marital Situation Is  
Divorced
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Eyes
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Blue Collar Worker
I Make This Much In A Year  
$15,000USD To $29,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Average Joe
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Loud, Observant, Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Camping, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
A nice surf n turf, drinks, in a relaxed atmosphere.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Skydiving
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
To live life well.
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Instructional, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Life Below Zero, The Last Alaskans, Yukon Men
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Family
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Shawshank Redemption, The Hurt Locker, Avatar
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Dance
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Ovtlier, Fall Out Boy, My Chemical Romance
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, Health, History, Home & Garden, Humor, Instructional, Mystery, Nature, Reference, Science, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Anything by Louis L'Amour, Patricia Cornwell or Ann Rule
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Things that make me laugh, feel good, love harder, think deeply.

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
In a man? Strong alpha dominant - some don't understand, this doesn't mean selfish, rude, arrogant, loud, or angry.

Tall, good looks, athletic to large build (thick not obese), great kisser, well rounded, outdoorsy, intelligent, good sense of humor, observant. i have a bit of a hand fetish. i prefer someone who is yin to my yang, so somewhere between Daddy Dom, 50's head of household and Owner. Not strongly anyone of the three, just a nice blend.

Oh...And 100% HONEST.

Desiring to have daily contact and build a relationship.

i am not interested in married men, men in relationships, or poly situations. i prefer monogamy with the *only* exception being *rare* play with others to spice things up.

If You are interested in me, You must be willing to interact with me multiple times a day, be completely transparent about who You are and experienced/knowledgeable regarding the bdsm psychological interplay.

i am a babygirl/brat and i do need lots of attention, training, care and nurturing. i am not into intense objectification or humiliation and i do not like to be ignored or treated like a second or third option.

i know my worth, i know myself, i love myself. i have an established life, hopes, goals and dreams. Prepare to place them in priority status.....because i promise You, i am a very service oriented submissive with a high sex drive, a lotta kinks and a huge heart. i take complete care of my own, and therefore You would receive reciprocal priority status in my life.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Intimate, Committed, Domination
Close