SassyCassy Profile Information

strong woman seeking someone stronger
Age 27 From Seaforth, Ontario - Online - 3 days ago
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
A girl with an attitude trying to find someone to put me in my place
Sign  
Pisces

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Curvy
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Inked All Over, Other, Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Dog, Fish, Reptile, Rodent
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
PSW
I Make This Much In A Year  
$100,000USD To $150,000USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Often
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Cigars
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Nerd
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Comedic, Party Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Photography, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Learning, Music, Tv, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing / Bar Hopping, Dancing, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Fishing / Hunting, Playing Cards, Camping
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Reading A Book, Playing Video Games, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
bring this girl fishing with some drinks and cigars and you're golden
I've Always Wanted To Try  
The drop zone at Canada's wonderland. It's the one fear I have yet to face
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt

Views

My Religion Is  
Agnostic
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Liberal
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic, Friendly, Goofy, Raunchy

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Humor, Good Looks
What Do You Look For?  
Someone stronger then i am. I will only give you my submission if I feel you are deserving of it. You are not my Dom, I do not follow orders from you until I feel you are worthy and I trust you. Talk to me. Get to know me. That is how you build said trust. Safe sane and consensual: I will not do anything that puts me in jeopardy. This is includes when I am impaired from alcohol or drugs.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Internet Buddy, Friend, Date, Intimate, Relationship, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Strap On Sex
Close