arkady6672 Profile Information

My Sir....My Master
Age 47 From Cortlandt Manor, New York - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
I Would Describe Myself As  
Me---I am tall, fit, attractive and smart. My quiet time is spent in the gym lifting weights. Body building is my vocation/hobby. Eating well and my health are very important to me. As it should be with my Sir as well. I am a giver by nature, but please do not confuse that with being a doormat. I want a Sir that I can spoil and take care of knowing in my heart he has my best interests in his heart. That there is some heavy trust going on. ON both ends. Respect brings trust and actions speak louder than words. I have met men who on the 1st meeting expected me to let them have their way with me, just to prove to them how serious I am. On our 1st meeting we will know if we have what it takes to continue on. Although I am new to this lifestyle I do know that I am happiest when I am of service. So. I need someone who is patient with me. I am actually a very alpha female, not by choice but out of necessity to live and survive this life. WE all have our demons and issues and I have to know that my Sir will never use me against me, if that makes any sense. If all goes as planned my Sir will be my Master...End of story

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
My Height Is  
5' 10 (1.78 m)
My Eyes Are  
My Ethnicity Is  
My Marital Situation Is  
I Have Kids  
I Want Kids  
My Best Feature Is  
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s), Strategically Placed Tattoo, Visible Tattoo
My Hair Is  
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Dog
Willing To Relocate  


My Education Level Is  
College Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
My Job Title Is  
Respiratory Therapist
I Live  
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two


Back In High School, I Was A  
Cool Dude
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Observant, Friendly, Fire Starter, Flirtatious, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Learning, Music, Movies, Dancing, Cooking, Gardening, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Clubbing / Bars, Reading A Book, Playing Dress-up, Tv, Going To A Concert, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Someplace we both feel comfortable. No pressure or expectations...after all we are just 2 people trying to find our tribe
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool, Raunchy, Obscure, Goofy, A Flirt


My Religion Is  
Spiritual But Not Religious
I Attend Services  
My Political Views Are  
Not Sure
My Goal In Life Is  
My goal in life is to be happy, for me that means my ride or die at my side. Doing whatever makes us smile,,,,,traveling cross country in a RV, sure. Moving to Costa Rica to live nice and cheap on the beach...HELL YEH!Hopefully we have invested wisely for our future
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy, Slapstick, Raunchy


On Tv, I Always Watch  
Cartoons, Documentaries, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Horror, Thriller
My Top 3 Movies Are  
Cool Hand Luke, Gone With the win, Last house on the Left
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Metal, Pop, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Ambient, Dance, Soul
When I Read, I Always Read  
Classic, Health, Home & Garden, Horror, Nature, Technical, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Harvest Home, Different Seasons, Diary of Anne Frank
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Laughing 'till I pee my pants....Beach, concerts, home cooking together

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Oddities, Boldness, Sensitivity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
You---HAve to be caring, honest, truthful, funny, strong (both mentally, physical helps). Humble and a good sense of self. A true Dom please. Not an abusive man that hides behind the guise of a Dom and abuses his power.That prays on emotionally vulnerable women. A helpful person that never looks down on others.
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed