booissugar23 Profile Information

seeking for a term owner.
Age 28 From Newport News, Virginia - Online - Today
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
seeking a life term sadistic master into pain. i have experience in pain, domestic and vanilla. Looking for 24/7 real life relationship. i seek a life term relationship.
Sign  
Virgo

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 7 (1.7 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Dark Blonde
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Part-time
My Speciality Is  
Hospitality / Travel
My Job Title Is  
waitress
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Parent(s)
At Home  
There Is No Noise
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Friendly, Party Starter, Outgoing
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Religion / Spirituality, Exercising, Reading, Learning, Music, Movies, Theater, Travel, Gardening, Cars, Fishing / Hunting
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Clubbing / Bars, Drinking, Extreme Sports, Going To A Concert
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
hangout
I've Always Wanted To Try  
i want to learn more about role play
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Someone They Want To Be, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
I Attend Services  
Once A Month
My Political Views Are  
Very Liberal
My Goal In Life Is  
To achieve everything i wish for
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Friendly, Sadistic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Documentaries, Dramas, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
modern family, westworld, criminal minds
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror
My Top 3 Movies Are  
game of throne, the walking dead, the big bang theory
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Blues, Jazz, New age, Dance, Soul
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
sia, justin bieber, ed sheeran
When I Read, I Always Read  
Auto-biography, Biography, Fiction, History, Horror, Science, Science Fiction, Romance
My Top 3 Books Are  
A higher loyalty, 12 rules for life, the subtle art of not giving a fuck
My Idea Of Fun Is  
sexting

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Boldness, Great Skills, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence, Passiveness
What Do You Look For?  
looking for a strict master who likes pain and ready for 24/7 real life relationship
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Intimate, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Vacation Fuck
Close