serviceme42 Profile Information

Intelligent and understanding mistress
Age 43 From Lexington, Kentucky - Online - 2 weeks ago
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Woman

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Dominant, assertive, attractive and intelligent. I like men or women who know how to enjoy being told what to do and need to be tamed. serious sub inquiries only. Do not waste my time if you are really a domme and do not know how to obey orders from your mistress. Not interested too much in long distance,but if long distance, be prepared to make extra efforts to please me. I am finding much disappointment so far on this site with men who claim they want to be controlled, yet when asked certain things I find they want to exert authority or disobedience. This is not attractive to me and will not elicit further communication. If you are not serious and/or not a true sub, DO NOT WASTE MY TIME. There are too many fake subs on this site. If you are serious about ownership , then start with a financial tribute so I can weed out the fakes who do not know what they want or THINK that they want to completely serve. Thank you.
Sign  
Aquarius

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Brown
My Ethnicity Is  
African American
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Not Sure
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
No pets
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Medical / Health
I Live  
With Kid(s)
At Home  
All Is Calm
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Trying To Quit
I Drink  
Yes - One Or Two

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Exercising, Reading, Movies, Theater, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Going Shopping, Staying At Home, Relaxing, Sleeping, Reading A Book, Tv, Going To A Museum
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
receiving oral
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
to marry the right sub
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Dry / Sarcastic

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Thriller
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Jazz, New age, Soul, Gospel
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Fiction, Mystery, Political

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Power, Money, Spontaneity, Empathy, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
total devotion and committment
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Committed, Marriage, Oral Sex, Domination
Close