silverwing70 Profile Information

Ready for use
Age 46 From Bay City, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
i've only been involved in the Life for the past year, and that's been mostly online. i'm eager to learn anything anyone would be willing to teach. Very beginnings of being a painslut.
Sign  
Scorpio

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Big And Beautiful
My Height Is  
5' 5 (1.65 m)
My Eyes Are  
Green
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Never Married
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
I Want Kids  
Yes
My Best Feature Is  
Smile
Body Art  
Pierced... But Only Ear(s)
My Hair Is  
Brown
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat, Fish, Reptile
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
Some College
My Current Employment Status Is  
Unemployed
My Speciality Is  
Education / Academic
I Make This Much In A Year  
Less Than $14,999USD
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s), With Pet(s)
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
No
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Teachers Pet
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Shy, Observant, Friendly
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Reading, Arts & Crafts, Learning, Tv, Movies, Cooking, Volunteering
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Near the water. i used to swim in high school and love the smell of the ocean and of pools.
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Rock climbing and zip lining
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Goofy

Views

My Religion Is  
Christian
My Political Views Are  
Democrat
My Goal In Life Is  
Obtain my degree in education.

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Situation Comedies, Movies, Reality Shows, Re-runs
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
MASH, Big Bang Theory, Walking Dead
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Science Fiction, Comedy, Romance, Animation
My Top 3 Movies Are  
10th Kingdom, Return of the Jedi, Raiders of the Last Ark
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Classical, Jazz
When I Read, I Always Read  
Ancient, Comic, Fantasy, Fiction, History, Humor, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Empathy, Great Skills, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Domination, Bondage, Secretive Sex
Close