submommy3 Profile Information

New to this and want to try it out
Age 30 From Chambersburg, Pennsylvania - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Sub) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
Sensitive and loyal single mom wanting a strong man
Sign  
Gemini

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Average
My Height Is  
5' 2 (1.57 m)
My Eyes Are  
Hazel
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
Yes - At Home
My Best Feature Is  
Chest
Body Art  
Strategically Placed Tattoo
My Hair Is  
Other
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
No

Status

My Education Level Is  
High School Diploma
My Current Employment Status Is  
Full-time
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
Butter maker
I Live  
With Roomate(s), With Kid(s)
At Home  
Friends Come Over Occasionally
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Often
I Drink  
Yes - Socially

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Boisterous, Friendly, Party Starter, Flirtatious
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Family, Dining, Reading, Music, Tv, Dancing, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Hanging Out With Friends, Staying At Home, Trying New Things, Relaxing, Reading A Book
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
Dinner and then whatever happens
I've Always Wanted To Try  
Being a sub
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, A Flirt

Views

I Attend Services  
Once A Year
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
Own my own business
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Friendly, Goofy

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
Dramas, Movies, Sports, Reality Shows
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
Chicago fire blue bloods I zombie
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Action, Romance, Drama, Thriller, Adult
My Top 3 Movies Are  
50 shades of grey the longest ride 50 shades darker
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Country, Rock, Pop, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
Nickelback realynn akon
When I Read, I Always Read  
Fiction, Mystery, Romance, Erotica
My Top 3 Books Are  
Daddy next door knocked up by the dom 50 shades of grey series
My Idea Of Fun Is  
Dancing and trying new things

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
Strong willed protective good looking men
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Friend, Date, Intimate, Committed, Oral Sex, Domination, Bondage, Just Wanna Fuck, Secretive Sex
Close