westlover01 Profile Information

Real sweet sub ready for me
Age 33 From Farmington, Michigan - Online - Yesterday
Woman (Dom) Seeking A Man

Basic Information

I Can Speak  
English
I Would Describe Myself As  
I am the Queen of all Queens, i have been doing this for years and i am very good at my job, i am a mistress that is real to give out sessions to her sub, i am very adventurous and i love to party with my sub, i want a sub that is ready to go a long with me. i am not here for jokers and one night stand
Sign  
Taurus

Appearance & Situation

My Body Type Is  
Slim
My Height Is  
5' 11 (1.8 m)
My Eyes Are  
Black
My Ethnicity Is  
Caucasian
My Marital Situation Is  
Single
I Have Kids  
No
I Want Kids  
No
My Best Feature Is  
Lips
Body Art  
Secret Piercings
My Hair Is  
Black
I Have One Or More Of These  
Cat
Willing To Relocate  
Yes

Status

My Education Level Is  
University Degree
My Current Employment Status Is  
Retired
My Speciality Is  
Other
My Job Title Is  
making my sub happy
I Make This Much In A Year  
$60,000USD To $74,999USD
I Live  
Alone
At Home  
It Gets A Bit Crazy Sometimes
I'm A Smoker  
Yes - Socially
I Drink  
No

Personality

Back In High School, I Was A  
Brain
My Social Behavior Is  
Reserved, Loud, Observant
My Interest And Hobbies Are  
Dining, Exercising, Reading, Sports, Music, Movies, Travel, Cooking
My Idea Of A Great Time Is  
Partying, Going Shopping, Trying New Things, The Movies, Relaxing, Sleeping, Drinking
An Ideal First Date Would Be  
a found place and clam
I've Always Wanted To Try  
see the world
My Friends Describe Me As Being  
Friendly, Cool

Views

My Religion Is  
Other
I Attend Services  
Never
My Political Views Are  
Middle Of The Road
My Goal In Life Is  
my goal is to make thing happen and be a winner all the time of my life
My Kind Of Humor Is  
Clever, Obscure

Taste

On Tv, I Always Watch  
News, Cartoons, Documentaries, Dramas, I Wish I Had A Tv, Sports, Soaps
My Top 3 Tv Shows Are  
sleepless, Got, rim
When I Go To The Movies, I Always Go To See A  
Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, I Don't Like Movies
My Top 3 Movies Are  
sleepless, vow, young gun
When Listening To Music, I Always Listen To  
Rap, Rock, Blues, Jazz, Industrial, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Punk
My Top 3 Musical Artists Are  
jay z p diddy eme
When I Read, I Always Read  
News, Business, Classic, Comic, History, Horror, Music, Mystery, Nature, Philosophy, Political, Science, Sports, Romance, Erotica, Supernatural
My Top 3 Books Are  
private me, why men lobe bad girls, sweet me
My Idea Of Fun Is  
having a nice orgy party with mask on

Looking for

What Do You Find Attractive?  
Wit, Flirtatiousness, Power, Spontaneity, Boldness, Sensitivity, Great Skills, Humor, Good Looks, Thoughtfullness, Intelligence
What Do You Look For?  
something sweet and will last for ever
What Kind Of Relationship Are You Seeking?  
Date, Committed, Marriage
Close